I Love Stripping…

 

Especially for my newest girlfriend (and probably the most fun so far, lol, jk). As I have been driving her around for the past few days I have noticed her want to slide her butt out and come around on me so I decided it was time to tone her ass up a little. Nothing drastic, it was just enough to balance her a little more. You need a proportionate lady to really have some fun with, equal in the front and back. She already has that heavy hatch covering the junk in her trunk so it was time to get some of the junk out. I took out the 2 layers of sound deadening (-15 lbs.) and the spare, the jack, and some tools that were in there (-40 lbs.) for a whopping total of, wait for it… (-55 lbs.)! Now before you start getting jealous and saying that you are sexier than her I challenge you to lose that much weight for me in one day! That really is not a lot of weight in the grand scheme of thing when you weigh 2,827 lbs. but every bit counts and this bit of weight is in a very strategic place. It is all behind her rear axle so the benefit is a more balanced lady and the opportunity for more control. No more flying out as if someone threw her ass like a 90mph baseball. I want her to come around for me when and how much I tell her to. I guess I’m kind of controlling but she likes it. I think she might be into some domination or some S&M because she keeps begging me to run her long and hard and hit all the corners in her sideways! It turns me on so much when she tells me to go faster and deeper into her RPMs and break her back end loose. She loves the back end out! Okay, enough for now. I’m getting carried away and maybe a little too excited. It is such a lovely day today; I think I will take her out on another date. I’m dying to take her out a night on some back roads to get some action but she will not show me her headlights. I just don’t understand how she will give me the back end but not the headlights. Some women and their insecurities just amaze me. I’m used to sensitive girlfriends so I know just what to do. I will try to fix her. I seem to love girls that need fixing. Lol. Maybe Monday of next week after she gets a headlight job and she’s more secure she will turn them on for me when I take her out for a late night romantic stroll in old town Ellicott City. I just love being inside her and I love how she holds me when I throw it in there sideways. I think I’m falling for her. It seems too soon. Natalie and me 4 ever! XOXOXOXOX

Picture 037

I love kissing my girl. I seem to have a thing for older ladies although I will take a fresh new one for a spin every once in a while. The new ones are fun but the old ones are keepers. Who would get rid of a classic? Lol.

TOTAL SPENT: $3,820.31

TOTAL SPENT OVER COST OF VEHICLE ($2,600.00): $1,220.31

TOTAL WEIGHT: 2,827 POUNDS – 55 POUNDS = 2,772 POUNDS

TOTAL WEIGHT DIFFERENCE FROM STOCK (2,827 POUNDS): -55

2 thoughts on “I Love Stripping…

Leave a comment